Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term
School opens to students Thursday 29th August 2019
School closes Friday 11th October 2019
Half-term break Monday 14th – Friday 18th October 2019
School opens Monday 21st October 2019
School closed Friday 29th November 2019 (teacher training day)
Term ends Friday 20th December 2019
Spring Term
School opens Monday 6th January 2020
School closes Friday 14th February 2020
Half-term break Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020
School  opens Monday 24th February 2020
Term ends Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term
School opens Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020
School closes Friday 22nd May 2020
Half-term break Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020
School opens Monday 1st June 2020
Term ends Friday 10th July 2020
Teacher Days
Tuesday 27th August 2019 - Teacher Training Day
Wednesday 28th August 2019 - Teacher Training Day
Friday 29th November 2019 - Teacher Training Day

 

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term

School opens to students

Wednesday 26th August 2020

August Bank Holiday

Monday 31st August 2020

Half-term break

Monday 19th – Friday 23rd October 2020

School opens

Monday 26th October 2020

School closes

Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

School opens

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half-term break

Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

School  opens

Monday 22nd February 2021

School closes

Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term

School opens

Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday:

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half-term break

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

School opens

Monday 7th June 2021

School closes

Friday 9th July 2021

Training Days 2020/2021 - School Closed to Learners

Monday 24th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Monday 4th January 2021